Check out the new album on Tru Thoughts records (link below) or listen on Bandcamp.

Jon Wesley and KNSJ present:

Bigga’s Big Dig #9

Monday October 15, 2018 10pm – 11pm PST

Listen on the radio at 89.1FM in San Diego, stream live online using the link below or use the Tune In App.

Monday October 15, 2018  catch the Biggabush takeover of Music Goes On 

Check the tracklist tab for tonight’s tunes.

Tell your friends and tune in to the show! Bigga will be back for more in the following weeks.

luke vibert light 001

  • 01 Basil Kirchin – The Dice Is Cast

    02 Jesse Fischer/Sly 5th Avenue – Vein Melter

    03 Radioactive Man – Steve Chop

    04 Henry Greenleaf – Six

    05 Bigga Productions – Beat Four

    06 The Electromagnetic Azoth – The Left Hand of Nothingness (edit)

    07 Khruangbin – Lady & Man

    08 The Magic Band – Your Love Brought Me To Life (instrumental)

    09 DJ Fulgeance & The Scientist – Imperialist Monsters

    10 Stig of the Dump ft. Rag & Bone Man – She

    11 Elektrassassin – Untitled

    12 Thundercat – 3AM

    13 Electric Prunes – General Confessional

    14 Moondog – Oo Solo

    15 Muhavishla Ravi Hatched – Bombay Palace Part 1

    16 King Geedorah – Krazy World

  • Leave us a message if you are listening and enjoying the show.

    Wise Chat
    Loving the show
    Ready for it!

If you want to listen on a mobile device you will have to use the Tune In App.